RSS

Retro Posting on my Birthday

10 Apr

Sometimes a girl has to retro-post…

Every once in a while I look back at my pictures – especially when I’m looking for something in particular – and I realize, “Hey! You never posted this stuff!”

This was a collage that I made on my Birthday this year and it came out nicely. Items shown: Google wished me a Happy B-day (way to go custom stalker search engine! *but I was still touched more than creeped out*) , The Bat Cuff earring present and Horror Trivia set that I received from a friend in the mail and a DELICIOUS ice cream waffle with a truck load of whipped cream on top. I counted this as a birthday indulgence, but let’s be honest. Lately, the diet and exercise stuff hasn’t been going so well anyway. Not when there is beautiful food shaking it’s whipped cream at me…

 

20140410125914819 IMG_577395738448086

 

 

-DAC

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 10, 2014 in Food, Made me Laugh

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
