RSS

Appleseed : Ex-Machina (DVD)

18 Apr

Tonight I popped in the DVD I bought when it first came out and re-watching it, I fell in love with the movie all over again. I would love to see more stories in this ‘world’.

The story itself is relatively simple and yet it completely interests me. If you haven’t seen it’s predecessor, “Appleseed” then I think you should see that first so that you get to know the characters.
Highly recommend a revisit to this older film.

Appleseed_Ex_Machina_poster

appleseed_ex_machina_349_1280

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 18, 2014 in General, Movie Reviews, TV

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
