RSS
Video

Game of Thrones- Excited for the Season Finale #GoT

15 Jun

Game of Thronnnnesss…

Game of Thronessssss…

Sorry. I was still singing the song. šŸ™‚

Even though I have a pretty good idea of what will happen in tonight’s finale – because I read the book – I’m still looking forward to it. I’m not completely sure they’ll do EVERYTHING they did in it, to catch up – or if they’ll sprinkle more of the novel into the next season like they’ve been doing all along, but I know that I look forward to the next season more simply because I won’t know anything else that’s going to happen to the characters past this one. I just stopped reading them after this one.

I’ve enjoyed seeing what was going to play out on screen, sure, but I think I would have enjoyed these things a lot more had I not known some of them were coming (The Red Wedding, being one major thing).

Anyway– bring it on! Let’s see what the finale has in store for us — and all start looking forward to the next season!

“Jon Snow never bothered me anyway.”

 

GOT2

 

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 15, 2014 in TV

 

Leave a Reply

 
