RSS

It’s a kick back weekend…I can party if I want to…

15 Nov
Partying is better than losing my mind 🙂

With 2 exams finished over the past week, I needed a little R&R. So this weekend involves a barrage of totally contradictory things (we talked about this, remember?) :

A little World of Warcraft : WoD (I always have to at least check in to see how the new content goes), Crunchyroll (which SOUNDS delicious, but it’s actually an online Anime hub), a NaNoWriMo Write In, crochet catch up stuff, and class work. I’m just letting off a little steam…


WoWWOD

 

And this…ok. I don’t have a REALLY good excuse for this except I giggled like a complete lunatic (there may have been an uncontrollable snort in there somewhere) when I saw the caption, so I’m passing on this total eye-candy along. Hey, I like the muscular male form, same as anyone else – and it gives me a break from seeing teases of that naked bum that’s “breaking” the Internet lately.

IMG_129870689471947

 

-DAC

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 15, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
